Nordic Champions 2016


This years womens medalists with Henrik Thorsøe Pedersen, chairman of the Danish Tennis Federation. Players from left to right: Malene Olesen, Louise Willerslev-Olsen, Sanna Klindt and Rebecka Ballander

Sunday was finals day at the Nordic Wheelchair Champions 2016. Both the mens and the womens finals were well-played and very close matches. Louise Willerslev-Olsen DEN and Niclas Rodhborn SWE are new singles champions. Rebecka Ballander / Sanna Klindt SWE and Christoffer Holmer / Thomas Pedersen DEN are doubles champions. See the full results here: final-results

Læg en Kommentar

five + 9 =